Emergency Alert Test Will Be Sent Out Today On ALL U.S. Cellphones, TV and Radio Services


– Your electronic devices may alarm you today — but there’s a reason for that.

A nationwide test of the federal emergency alert system will be broadcast at approximately 2:20 p.m. EDT to cellphones, televisions and radios across the United States.

The test will occur simultaneously across time zones, so people in the middle of the country can expect it at 1:20 p.m. Central Time, or 12:20 p.m. Mountain Time. On the West Coast it will be at 11:20 a.m. Pacific Time. In most of Alaska it’s at 10:20 a.m., and in Hawaii, 8:20 a.m. local time. #Breaking #News #emergencyalertsystem

Learn More: https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/us/emergency-alert-test-will-sound-oct-4-on-all-us-cellphones/ar-AA1hADiC

Your Support of Independent Media Is Appreciated.

https://www.buymeacoffee.com/DAHBOO7

Socials~

KICK- https://kick.com/dahboo7

DLive- https://dlive.tv/DAHBOO7

Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/dahboo7

DAHBOO777 https://www.youtube.com/Dahboo777

https://www.bitchute.com/profile/ZIGZbqlqH9wB/

UWN Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/DAHBOO7/

admin

admin

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

Trump Supporters: Get Your 2020 'Keep America Great' Shirts Now!

Are you a proud supporter of President Donald Trump?

If so, you’ll want to grab your 2020 re-election shirt now and be the first on your block to show your support for Trump 2020!

These shirts are going fast so click here to check for availability in your area!

-> CHECK AVAILABILITY HERE


More Popular Stuff for Trump Supporters!

MUST SEE: Full Color Trump Presidential Coin (limited!)

Hilarious Pro Trump 'You are Fake News' Tee Shirt!

[Exclusive] Get Your HUGE Trump 2020 Yard or House Flag!

<